Weekly Messages

For key verses and more details, click on the sermon name below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Hebrews 8
Preached by Petey Mainardi on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus
Preached by Petey Mainardi on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glimpses of God
Preached by Petey Mainardi on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Brokenness
Preached by Petey Mainardi on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Relationships
Preached by Petey Mainardi on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
David and Repentance
Preached by Petey Mainardi on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1
Preached by Petey Mainardi on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5
Preached by Petey Mainardi on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Warfare
Preached by Petey Mainardi on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Main Session 2 - Center Options
Preached by Petey Mainardi on April 8, 2017 (Retreat).
Feeling Like a Failed Christian
Preached by Petey Mainardi on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
#Blessed
Preached by Petey Mainardi on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Earthly Authority
Preached by Petey Mainardi on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Preached by Petey Mainardi on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship
Preached by Petey Mainardi on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thessalonians 2
2 Thessalonians 2:1-17
Preached by Petey Mainardi on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 3
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13
Preached by Petey Mainardi on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Old Testament Survey
Preached by Petey Mainardi on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace and Faith
Preached by Petey Mainardi on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding God's Will
Preached by Petey Mainardi on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser