Weekly Messages

For key verses and more details, click on the sermon name below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Faith
Preached by Nick Scott on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 4
Preached by Nick Scott on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt
Preached by Nick Scott on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stuck
Preached by Nick Scott on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living in Faith
Preached by Nick Scott on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Maturity and Responsibility
Preached by Nick Scott on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Galatians 3
Preached by Nick Scott on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Staying On Track
Preached by Nick Scott on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Defeat
Preached by Nick Scott on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Purity
Preached by Nick Scott on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Contentedness
Preached by Nick Scott on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1&2
Colossians 1:1-29
Preached by Nick Scott on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 5
1 Thessalonians 5:1-28
Preached by Nick Scott on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2
1 Thessalonians 2:1-20
Preached by Nick Scott on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser